FGA-KL

Speaker: Elder Dorai Manikam

Date: 1-1-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service)

 

Direct download: 1-1-2017_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00am HKT

Speaker: Pr. Lee Hock Cheng

Date: 25-12-2016 (Sunday, 2nd Service)

<p.

Direct download: 25-12-16_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Pr. Malcolm Dennis

Date: 18-12-2016 (Sunday, 2nd Service)

 

Direct download: 18-12-16_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Elder. Dorai Manikam

Date: 11-12-2016 (Sunday, 2nd Service)

       

 

Direct download: 11-12-2016_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Elder. Dorai Manikam

Date: 11-12-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service)

 

Direct download: 11-12-2016_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00am HKT

Speaker: Bro. Erik Lai

Date: 04-12-2016 (Sunday, 2nd Service)

 

Direct download: 4-12-16_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Sis. Maimunah Natasha

Date: 27-11-2016 (Sunday, 2nd Service)

Direct download: 27-11-2016_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Sis. Andrea Wigglesworth

Date: 27-11-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service) 

Direct download: 27-11-2016_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00am HKT

Speaker: Sis. Andrea Wigglesworth

Date: 26-11-2016 (Saturday Service)

 

Direct download: 26-11-2016_saturday_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Elder Dorai Manikam

Date: 20-11-2016 (Sunday, 2nd Service)

 

Direct download: 20-11-2016_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Elder Dorai Manikam

Date: 20-11-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service)

 

Direct download: 20-11-2016_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00am HKT

Speaker: Pr. Malcolm Dennis

Date: 13-11-2016 (Sunday, 2nd Service) 

 

Direct download: 13-11-16_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Pr. Malcolm Dennis

Date: 13-11-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service)

 

Direct download: 13-11-16_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00am HKT

Speaker: Pr. Malcolm Dennis

Date: 12-11-2016 (Saturday Service)

 

Direct download: 12-11-16_saturday_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Elder. Ho Kien Keong

Date: 30-10-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service)

 

Direct download: 30-10-2016_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Sis. Joanna Dorai

Date: 23-10-2016 (Sunday, 2nd Service)

 

Direct download: 23-10-16_2nd_svc.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Sis.Joanna Dorai

Date: 23-10-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service)

Direct download: 23-10-16_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00am HKT

Speaker: Pr. Anand Kumar

Date: 16-10-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service)

 

Direct download: 16-10-2016_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Bro. Patrick Cheng

Date: 09-10-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service)

 

Direct download: 9-10-2016_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Elder Dorai Manikam

Date: 02-10-2016 (Sunday, 2nd Service)

 

Direct download: 2-10-16_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Elder Dorai Manikam

Date: 02-10-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service)

Direct download: 2-10-16_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00am HKT

Speaker: Elder Dorai Manikam

Date: 01-10-2016 (Saturday Service)

 

Direct download: 1-10-16_saturday_svc.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Elder Dorai Manikam

Date: 25-09-2016 (Sunday, 2nd Service)

Direct download: 25-9-16_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Elder Dorai Manikam

Date: 25-09-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service)

Direct download: 25-9-16_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00am HKT

Speaker: Elder Dorai Manikam

Date: 24-09-2016 (Saturday, Service)

 

Direct download: 24-9-16_Saturday_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Pr. Grace Chan

Date: 18-09-2016 (Sunday, 2nd Service)

 

Direct download: 18-9-16_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Elder Saw Lip Hean

Date: 11-09-2016 (Sunday, 2nd Service)

 

Direct download: 11-9-16_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Pr. Lim Kia Sing

Date: 10-09-2016 (Saturday Service)

 

Direct download: 10-9-16_sat_svc.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Rev. Taesik Gil

Date: 04-09-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service)

 

Direct download: 4-9-16_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Pr. Michael Koh

Date: 03-09-2016 (Saturday, Service)

 

Direct download: 3-9-16_sat_svc.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Pr. Ooi Chin Aik

Date: 28-08-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service)

 

Direct download: 28-8-16_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Pr. Michael Koh

Daste: 21-08-2016 (Sunday, 2nd Service)

 

Direct download: 21-8-2016_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Pr . Michael Koh

Date: 21-08-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service)

 

Direct download: 21-8-2016_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00am HKT

Speaker: Dr. John Ng

Dqte: 14-08-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service) 

 

Direct download: 14-8-16_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Pr. Julius Suubi

Date: 09-08-2016 (Tuesday)

 

Direct download: 9-8-16_PJS.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Pr. Mark Elmendorp

Date: 07-08-2016 (Sunday, 2nd Service)

 

Direct download: 7-8-16_2nd_svc.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Rev Dr. Collin Hurt

Date: 31-07-2016 (Sunday, 2nd Service)

Direct download: 31-7-2016_2nd_svc.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker:Rev Dr. Collin Hurt

Date: 31-07-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service)

 

Direct download: 31-7-16_1st_svc.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00am HKT

Speaker: Pr. Raymond Mooi

Date: 24-07-2016 (Sunday 2nd, Service)

 

Direct download: 24-7-16_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Pr. Raymond Mooi

Date: 24-07-2016 (Sunday 1st, Service)

 

Direct download: 24-7-16_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00am HKT

Speaker: Pr. Raymond Mooi

Date: 23-07-2016 (Saturday Service)

 

Direct download: 23-7-2016_sat_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Dr. Barry Chant

Date: 17-07-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service)

 

Direct download: 17-7-16_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Dr. Moses Lee

Date: 10-07-2016  (Sun, 1st Service) 

 

Direct download: 10-7-16_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Bro. Thomas Samuel

Date: 03-07-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service)

 

Direct download: 3-7-16_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker : Elder Dorai Manikam

Date: 02-07-2016(Saturday Service)

 

 

Direct download: 2-716_saturday_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Peter Tshukahira

Date: 26-06-2016 (Sunday, 2nd Service)

 

Direct download: 26-6-16_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Peter Tshukahira

Date: 26-06-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service)

 

Direct download: 26-6-16_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00am HKT

Speaker:Pr. Mike Constantine 

Date: 19-06-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service)

 

Direct download: 19-6-16_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Bro. Michael Tan

Date: 12-06-2016 (Sunday, 1st Service)

 

Direct download: 12-6-2016_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Dr. Gregory Denysschen

Date: 05-06-2016 (Sun, 2nd Service)

 

Direct download: 5-6-16_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Dr. Gregory Denysschen

Date: 05-06-2016 (Sun, 1st Service)

 

Direct download: 5-6-16_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00am HKT

Speaker: Dr. Gregory Denysschen

Date: 04-06-2016

 

Direct download: 4-6-2016_saturday_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Dr. Vernon Falls

Date: 22-05-2016 (Sun, 2nd Service)

 

Direct download: 22-5-2016_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Dr. Vernon Falls

Date: 22-05-2016 (Sun, 1st Service)

Direct download: 22-5-2016_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00am HKT

Speaker: Dr. Vernon Falls

Date: 21-05-2016 (Sat, Service)

 

Direct download: 21-5-2016_satsvc.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Ps. Lillian Dorai

Date: 08 May 2016 (Sunday 2nd Service)

Direct download: 2016.05.08_Sun_2nd_Service.mp3.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 2:00pm HKT

Speaker: Ps. Lillian Dorai

Date: 08 May 2016 (Sunday 1st Service)

Direct download: 2016.05.08_Sun_1st_Service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 1:00pm HKT

Speaker: Ps. Lillian Dorai

Date: 07 May 2016 (Saturday Service)

Direct download: 2016.05.07_Sat_Service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 1:00pm HKT

Speaker: Dr. Lim Ah Kie

Date: 01 May 2016 (Sunday, 2nd Service)

Direct download: 2016.05.01_2nd_Service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 1:00pm HKT

Speaker: Ps. Jeremy Hendricks

Date: 30 April 2016 (Saturday Service)

Direct download: 2016.04.30_Sat__Service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 1:00pm HKT

Speaker: Pr. Roland Seow

Date: 24-04-2016 (Sun, 1st Service)

 

Direct download: 24-4-2016_1st_service.mp3
Category:General -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Elder Saw Lip Hean

Date: 17-04-2106 (Sun, 1st Service)

Direct download: 17-4-2016_1st_service.mp3
Category:General -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Sis. Joanna Dorai

Date: 10-04-2016 (Sun, 2nd Service)

Direct download: 2nd_service_10-04-2016.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Sis. Joanna Dorai

Date: 10-04-2016  (Sun, 1st Service)

Direct download: 1st_svc_10042016.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00am HKT

Speaker: Sis. Joanna Dorai

Date: 09-04-2016 (Sat, Service)

Direct download: saturday_09042016.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Pr. Anand Kumar

Date: 03-04-2106 (Sun, 2nd Service)

Direct download: 3-4-2016_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Pr. Anand Kumar

Date: 03-04-2016 (Sun, 1st Service)

Direct download: 3-4-2016_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00am HKT

Speaker: Rev Ng Kok Kee

Date:27-03-2016(Sunday, 2nd Service)

Direct download: 27-3-16_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Rev. Ng Kok Kee

Date: 25-03-2016 (Friday Service)

Direct download: 25-3-16_Good_Friday.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Pr. Julius Suubi

Date: 20-03-2016 (Sun, 1st Service)

Direct download: 20-3-2016_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Bro Benny Ong

Date: 13-03-2016 (Sun, 2nd Service)

Direct download: 13-3-2016_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Marilee Pierce Dunker

Date: 06-03-2016 (Sat, Service)

Direct download: 6-3-2016_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Elder Dorai Manikam

Date: 28-02-2016 (Sun, 1st Service)

Direct download: 28-02-2016_1st_Service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 1:00pm HKT

Speaker: Ps. Dr. Paul Ang

Date: 14-02-2016 (Sun, 2nd Service)

Direct download: 14-02-2016_Sun_2nd_Service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 2:00pm HKT

Speaker: Ps. Grace Chan

Date: 13-02-2016 (Saturday Service)

Direct download: 13-02-2016_Sat_Service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 1:00pm HKT

Speaker: Ps. Anand Kumar

Date: 07-02-2016 (Sun, 1st Service)

Direct download: 07-02-2016_1st_Service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 2:00pm HKT

Speaker: Dr. Tan Kang San

Date: 31-01-2016 (Sun, 2nd Service)

Direct download: 31-1-16_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Pr. Malcolm Dennis

Date: 24-01-2016 (Sun, 2nd Service)

Direct download: 24-1-16_2nd_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Elder Ho Kien Keong

Date: 17-01-2016 (Sun, 2nd Service)

Direct download: 17-01-2016_2nd_Service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 1:00pm HKT

Speaker: Elder Dorai Manikam

Date: 10-01-2016 (Sun, 2nd Service)

Direct download: 10-01-2016_2nd_Service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 2:00pm HKT

Speaker: Elder Dorai Manikam

Date: 10-01-2016 (Sun, 1st Service)

Direct download: 10-01-2016_1st_Service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 1:00pm HKT

Speaker: Elder Dorai Manikam

Date: 09-01-2016 (Sat, Service)

Direct download: 09-01-2016_Sat_Service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 1:00pm HKT

Speaker: Elder Dorai Manikam

Date: 03-01-2016 (Sun, 2nd Service)

Direct download: 03-01-2016_2nd_Service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 2:00pm HKT

Speaker: Elder Dorai Manikam

Date: 03-01-2016 (Sun, 1st Service)

Direct download: 03-01-2016_1st_Service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 1:00pm HKT

1