FGA-KL

Speaker: Pr. Rennie Tan

Date: 12-8-2017 (Saturday Service)

 

Direct download: 12-8-17_saturday_svbc.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Pr. Edward Issitt

Date: 6-7-2017 (Sunday, 2nd Service)

 

Direct download: 6-8-2017_2nd_service.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Pr. Edward Issitt

Date:6-8-2017 (Sunday, 1st Service)

 

Direct download: 6-8-17_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00am HKT

Speaker: Pr. Andrew Kulasingam

Date: 5-8-2017 (Saturday Service)

 

Direct download: 5-8-17_saturday_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Dr. Colin Hurt

Date: 30-07-2017 (Sunday, 1st Service)

Direct download: 30-7-17_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Dr. Colin Hurt

Date: 29-07-2017 (Saturday Service)

 

Direct download: 29-7-17_saturday_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Pr. Michael Koh

Date: 23-7-2017 (Sunday 1st Service)

 

Direct download: 23-7-17_1st_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00am HKT

Speaker: Pr. Michael Koh

Date: 22-7-2017 (Saturday Service)

 

Direct download: 22-7-17_saturday_service.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT

Speaker: Pr. Michael Koh 

Date: 16-7-2017 (Sunday, 1st Service)

Direct download: 16-7-17_1st_service_02.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00am HKT

Speaker: Pr. Michael Koh

Date: 17-7-2017 (Saturday Service)

Direct download: 15-7-17_saturday_svc.mp3
Category:Sermon -- posted at: 12:00pm HKT